Video’s

Black, white, and gray shirt: Old Navy. Black dress pants: Worthington for JC Penney. Black shoes: Xhiliration. Gray bracelets: Jewelry Superstore. Pendant necklace: Charlotte Russe

 

Today, I spent the morning showing my students video clips of informative speeches.  It is always interesting to see how critical the students can be of the video clips.  But, when the tables are turned and they are up there speaking they suddenly have a whole new perspective.

This outfit is one of my favorite go-to outfits.  It used to be my first day outfit, but I have shifted it around in the rotation some.  For me, it strikes the perfect note.  It is comfortable and looks nice.

Black, white, and gray shirt: Old Navy. Gray cardigan: Old Navy. Black dress pants: Worthington for JC Penney. Black shoes: Xhiliration. Gray bracelets: Jewelry Superstore. Pendant necklace: Charlotte Russe

 

I usually always have a cardigan or jacket on hand.  It has been a little cool in the mornings, but once I get into the classroom and start moving around I generally warm up.  And then off comes the cardigan!

Gray bracelets: Jewelry superstore. Pendant necklace: Charlotte Russe

 

I have had these shoes for a very long time.  Each time I go through my clothes they just barely make the cut.  I wear them about once or twice a year.  And that saves them from extinction.

Black shoes: Xhiliration

 

Leave a Reply

