Where’s Waldo?

I only teach two days a week (Monday and Wednesday) so that leaves more opportunities for me to blog non-teaching outfits than teaching outfits.  But,

  1. This blog is about what to wear when teaching and
  2. I don’t always “dress up” when I’m not doing anything special

Every once in awhile, I do put on an outfit, rather than just clothes, and this is one of those times.  Here is what I wore one day last week while running around doing errands and such:

Gray and black striped shirt: Old Navy. Skinny jeans: Target. Striped boot socks: Target. Black wellies: Old Navy. Black infinity scarf: Gift from Mom.

My BF and I must have been on the same wavelength, because he had worn a black and gray striped sweater to work that day, also.

Gray and black striped shirt: Old Navy. Skinny jeans: Target. Striped boot socks: Target. Black wellies: Old Navy. Black infinity scarf: Gift from Mom. Gray peacoat: Old Navy. Black purse: Coach (gift from BF.)

Have you ever worn an outfit that was reminiscent of someone famous?

Leave a Reply

