Holiday Party

In a few short days it will be time to attend my BF’s company holiday party.  He started at a new company this year, and I haven’t met any of his co-workers.  He doesn’t particularly want to attend, but I am excited for a chance to dress up and go out.  I promised him that we would make an appearance and if it was lame we would leave.

Here are two outfits that I am thinking about wearing.  (I think I know which one I am voting for, but I wanted to show them to my BF and get your opinions.)  Mind you, these are just the base outfits– I have yet to accessorize them or really jazz them up in any way.  But, I think you get the idea.  Here are the two contenders:

Let me know your thoughts and don’t forget to check back to see which one I wore to the big event!

One comment on “Holiday Party

Leave a Reply

