Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas from teachinstyle!  I am currently on Winter break between semesters.  I have been wearing some very mundane outfits lately– nothing worthy of a post.  But, the Christmas holiday has brought with it a few occasions for dressing up– which I will post shortly.

Today, I am enjoying day 2 of my Christmas Extravaganza!  Yesterday, my BF and I went to my parent’s and exchanged gifts.  We even had a present delivered by Santa.  Today, my BF and I are spending the day at home enjoying each others company (and gifts).  I got a Keurig— which I can’t wait to use tomorrow.  (I already put on a full pot of coffee this morning before we unwrapped out presents.)

Tomorrow, we will be traveling about an hour south to visit my BF’s family.  I hope you are all having a wonderful day– whether you celebrate Christmas or not.

Leave a Reply

