Saturday Morning

On Saturday, I had to run to the bank quick to pay my car payment. Since I was just going out quick to run some errands, I didn’t spend a ton of time planning an outfit, doing my hair and makeup, etc. But, for a quick thrown together look, I was rather pleased.

It was a relatively calm day for weather, so I wore two thin t-shirts. The first is a navy and white striped ruffled henley. It is 3/4 sleeved, so I layered it with a scoop neck long-sleeved t-shirt. Next, I threw on some dark denim jeans and went to the bathroom to complete my masterpiece in hair and makeup.

Friday night I used hot rollers to curl my hair, so when I pulled a brush through it on Saturday morning the curls wanted to invert and flip out. Since all sections of my hair were on board, I went along with it. I kept my makeup to a minimum– after all I was only going to the bank. (Although, I secretly knew that I was going to go to Target and the bookstore while I was out.)

White scoop neck t-shirt: Old Navy. Navy and white striped henley: Old Navy. Jeans: Target.

What do you think of my casual outfit?

One comment on “Saturday Morning

  1. Ashley says:

    Love it! 🙂 Very cute!

Leave a Reply

